Archdemon of Unx {5}{B}{B}

Creature — Demon

Flying, trample

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a non-Zombie creature, then create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

The necropolis at Unx was once a living city, its streets untrodden by death.

6/6

Illustrated by Dave Allsop

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Archdemon of Unx:
  • If Archdemon of Unx is the only non-Zombie creature you control when the triggered ability resolves, you’ll have to sacrifice it. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)
  • If you somehow control no non-Zombie creatures when the triggered ability resolves, you won’t have to sacrifice anything. You’ll still get a Zombie token. (2008-10-01)