エーテリウムの天測儀 {2}{U}

アーティファクト

瞬速

{B}, {T}, アーティファクトを1つ生け贄に捧げる:カードを1枚引く。

「確実性という道具のあるときに、推測など愚かなだけでしょう。」 ――ヴィダルケンの領事、シナ

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エーテリウムの天測儀:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)