乙金星盘 {2}{U}

神器

闪现

{B}{T},牺牲一个神器:抓一张牌。

「如果有可靠的工具可用,何苦要白费心力来推测?」 ~维多肯领事欣娜

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 乙金星盘:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)