Etherium Astrolabe {2}{U}

Artifact

Flash

{B}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Draw a card.

“Speculation is foolish when the tools of certainty are available.”
—Cinna, vedalken consul

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Etherium Astrolabe:
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)