Etherium Astrolabe {2}{U}

Artifact

Flash

{B}, {T}, Sacrifice an artifact: Draw a card.

“Speculation is foolish when the tools of certainty are available.” —Cinna, vedalken consul

Illustrated by Michael Bruinsma

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Etherium Astrolabe:
  • The only difference between a colored artifact and a colorless artifact is, obviously, its color. Unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact requires colored mana to cast. Also unlike most artifacts, a colored artifact has a color in all zones. It will interact with cards that care about color. Other than that, a colored artifact behaves just like any other artifact. It will interact as normal with any card that cares about artifacts, such as Shatter or Arcbound Ravager. (2008-10-01)