破矛贝西摩斯 {5}{G}{G}

生物~野兽

破矛贝西摩斯不会毁坏。

{1}:目标力量大于或等于5的生物本回合不会毁坏。

很少有纳雅人胆敢狩猎巨兽。 他们不被当成动物看待,而是当作山崩或台风这类自然之力。

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 破矛贝西摩斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the targeted creature’s power twice: when the creature becomes the target, and when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creature no matter what its power may become later in the turn. (2008-10-01)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)