Behemoth Quebra-Lanças {5}{G}{G}

Criatura — Besta

Behemoth Quebra-Lanças é indestrutível.

{1}: A criatura alvo com poder maior ou igual a 5 é indestrutível neste turno.

São poucos os nayanos que ousam caçar os gargantuas. Eles não são considerados animais, mas forças da natureza, assim como os deslizamentos de terra ou os furacões.

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Behemoth Quebra-Lanças:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the targeted creature’s power twice: when the creature becomes the target, and when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creature no matter what its power may become later in the turn. (2008-10-01)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)