槍折りのビヒモス {5}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — ビースト

槍折りのビヒモスは破壊されない。

{1}:パワーが5以上のクリーチャー1体を対象とする。このターン、それは破壊されない。

ガルガンチュアンを狩ろうとするナヤ人はほとんどいない。 彼らにとって、それは動物ではなく、崖崩れや台風のような自然の力なのだ。

5/5

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 槍折りのビヒモス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The ability checks the targeted creature’s power twice: when the creature becomes the target, and when the ability resolves. Once the ability resolves, it will continue to apply to the affected creature no matter what its power may become later in the turn. (2008-10-01)
  • Lethal damage and effects that say “destroy” won’t cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it’s sacrificed, if it’s legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less. (2013-07-01)