Iguanar Sibilante {2}{R}

Criatura — Lagarto

Toda vez que outra criatura for colocada no cemitério vinda do jogo, você pode fazer com que Iguanar Sibilante cause 1 ponto de dano ao jogador alvo.

Os iguanars são os companheiros de caça dos surradores viashinos, que dão a eles suas caças feridas como brinquedos.

3/1

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iguanar Sibilante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hissing Iguanar dies at the same time as another creature, Hissing Iguanar’s ability triggers. (2018-12-07)