Iguanar sifflant {2}{R}

Créature : lézard

À chaque fois qu'une autre créature est mise dans un cimetière depuis le jeu, vous pouvez faire que l'Iguanar sifflant inflige 1 blessure au joueur ciblé.

Les rosses viashinos se servent des iguanars comme compagnons de chasse et leur donnent les blessés pour s'amuser.

3/1

Illustrated by Brandon Kitkouski

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Iguanar sifflant:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Hissing Iguanar dies at the same time as another creature, Hissing Iguanar’s ability triggers. (2018-12-07)