Coveiro {3}{B}

Criatura — Zumbi

Quando Coveiro entra no campo de batalha, você pode devolver o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para sua mão.

Nas areias sempre em movimento de Amonkhet, nada permanece enterrado por muito tempo.

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Coveiro:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)