Fossoyeur {3}{B}

Créature : zombie

Quand le Fossoyeur arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez renvoyer une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Rien ne reste enterré bien longtemps dans les sables en perpétuel mouvement d'Amonkhet.

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fossoyeur:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)