Scavatombe {3}{B}

Creatura — Zombie

Quando lo Scavatombe entra nel campo di battaglia, puoi riprendere in mano una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Niente resta sepolto a lungo sotto le sabbie in perenne movimento di Amonkhet.

2/2

Illustrated by Tony Foti

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Scavatombe:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A “creature card” is any card with the type creature, even if it has other types such as artifact, enchantment, or land. Older cards of type summon are also creature cards. (2009-10-01)