知识魔符 {1}{U}

结界~灵气/魔符

结附于由你操控的生物

当知识魔符进战场时,抓一张牌。

所结附的生物得+1/+1且具有飞行异能。

魔符记录着祀徒在祀炼中的各项成就。

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 知识魔符:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)