Cártula do Conhecimento
Encantamento — Aura Cártula
Encantar criatura que você controla
Quando Cártula do Conhecimento entrar no campo de batalha, compre um card.
A criatura encantada recebe +1/+1 e tem voar.
As cártulas registram as conquistas dos iniciados durante as provas.
Illustrated by Kieran Yanner
- Not Legal
- Not Legal
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Cártula do Conhecimento:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
- If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
- Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)