Cartiglio della Conoscenza {1}{U}

Incantesimo — Cartiglio Aura

Incanta creatura che controlli

Quando il Cartiglio della Conoscenza entra nel campo di battaglia, pesca una carta.

La creatura incantata prende +1/+1 e ha volare.

I cartigli narrano le prodezze degli iniziati nelle ordalie.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cartiglio della Conoscenza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Cartouche is an enchantment subtype with no special meaning. Other cards may care about which enchantments are Cartouches. (2017-04-18)
  • If the target creature becomes an illegal target before a Cartouche spell resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. It doesn’t enter the battlefield. (2017-04-18)
  • Each Cartouche is an Aura with “Enchant creature you control.” If another player gains control of either the Cartouche or the enchanted creature (but not both), then the Cartouche will be enchanting an illegal permanent and be put into its owner’s graveyard as a state-based action. (2017-04-18)