防腐师工具 {2}

神器

你坟墓场中的生物牌之起动式异能减少{1}来起动。

横置一个由你操控且未横置的灵俑:目标牌手将其牌库顶牌置入其坟墓场。

「这些木乃伊可能早已死去,但他们确实是个中高手。」 ~杰斯贝连

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 防腐师工具:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t normally activate abilities of cards in graveyards. Those that you can activate are those that instruct you to move the card out of a graveyard, or those that specifically say that you can activate them if the card is in your graveyard. (2017-04-18)
  • Any untapped Zombie you control can be tapped to pay the second ability’s activation cost, even one that just came under your control. (2017-04-18)