Embalmer's Tools {2}

Artifact

Activated abilities of creature cards in your graveyard cost {1} less to activate.

Tap an untapped Zombie you control: Target player mills a card.

“They might be dead, but these mummies are masters of their trade.”
—Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Embalmer's Tools:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t normally activate abilities of cards in graveyards. Those that you can activate are those that instruct you to move the card out of a graveyard, or those that specifically say that you can activate them if the card is in your graveyard. (2017-04-18)
  • Any untapped Zombie you control can be tapped to pay the second ability’s activation cost, even one that just came under your control. (2017-04-18)