Strumenti da Imbalsamatore {2}

Artefatto

Le abilità attivate delle carte creatura nel tuo cimitero costano {1} in meno per essere attivate.

TAPpa uno Zombie STAPpato che controlli: Un giocatore bersaglio mette nel suo cimitero la prima carta del suo grimorio.

“Saranno morte, ma queste mummie sono maestre nella loro arte.” —Jace Beleren

Illustrated by Adrian Majkrzak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Strumenti da Imbalsamatore:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities (such as embalm) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t normally activate abilities of cards in graveyards. Those that you can activate are those that instruct you to move the card out of a graveyard, or those that specifically say that you can activate them if the card is in your graveyard. (2017-04-18)
  • Any untapped Zombie you control can be tapped to pay the second ability’s activation cost, even one that just came under your control. (2017-04-18)