以欧柯塔之名 {1}{W}

瞬间

由你操控的灵俑得+2/+1直到回合结束。由你操控的其他生物得+1/+1直到回合结束。

「单颗沙砾虽不起眼,但一股沙暴能将金字塔化作灰土。与你们的祀群并肩而战。聚沙成暴。」 ~团结之神欧柯塔

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 以欧柯塔之名:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed. (2017-04-18)