Во Имя Окетры {1}{W}

Мгновенное заклинание

Зомби под вашим контролем получают +2/+1 до конца хода. Другие существа под вашим контролем получают +1/+1 до конца хода.

«Одна песчинка ни на что не способна, но песчаная буря может даже пирамиды обратить в прах. Стой плечом к плечу со снопом. Стань бурей». — Окетра, богиня сплоченности

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Во Имя Окетры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed. (2017-04-18)