오케트라의 이름으로 {1}{W}

순간마법

당신이 조종하는 좀비들은 턴종료까지 +2/+1을 받는다. 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들은 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

“모래 한 알은 보잘것없지만 모래 폭풍은 피라미드도 무너뜨릴 수 있다. 입문자들과 힘을 합쳐 폭풍이 되어라.” —결속의 신 오케트라

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 오케트라의 이름으로:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The set of creatures affected by In Oketra’s Name and how those creatures are affected is locked in as In Oketra’s Name resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get any bonus, and creatures that start or stop being Zombies later in the turn won’t have their bonus changed. (2017-04-18)