Охотничий Змеепард {1}{G}{G}

Существо — Кошка Змея

Охотничий Змеепард не может быть отменен.

Заклинания существ под вашим контролем не могут быть отменены.

Визири на службе у бога силы Ронаса ухаживают за его зверинцем, где содержатся животные для испытаний.

4/3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Охотничий Змеепард:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2017-04-18)