배회하는 세르포파드 {1}{G}{G}

생물 — 고양이 뱀

배회하는 세르포파드는 무효화될 수 없다.

당신이 조종하는 생물 주문들은 무효화될 수 없다.

힘의 신 로나스를 섬기는 고관들은 로나스의 시험에 사용되는 각종 야생 동물을 관리한다.

4/3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 배회하는 세르포파드:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2017-04-18)