うろつく蛇豹 {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — 猫・蛇

うろつく蛇豹は打ち消されない。

あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー・呪文は打ち消されない。

活力の神ロナスに仕える侍臣は、試練に用いる獣を管理している。

4/3

Illustrated by Tyler Jacobson

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for うろつく蛇豹:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target a creature spell you control. When that spell or ability resolves, the creature spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of that spell or ability will still happen. (2017-04-18)