力量模範 {1}{G}

生物~人類/戰士

當力量模範進戰場時,在目標由你操控的生物上放置三個-1/-1指示物。

每當力量模範攻擊時,從其上移去一個-1/-1指示物。若你如此作,你獲得1點生命。

「人非皆生即豪英。」

4/4

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力量模範:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Exemplar of Strength leaves the battlefield in response to its second triggered ability, you won’t be able to remove a counter from it, and you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)