力量模范 {1}{G}

生物~人类/战士

当力量模范进战场时,在目标由你操控的生物上放置三个-1/-1指示物。

每当力量模范攻击时,从其上移去一个-1/-1指示物。若你如此作,你获得1点生命。

「人非皆生即豪英。」

4/4

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 力量模范:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Exemplar of Strength leaves the battlefield in response to its second triggered ability, you won’t be able to remove a counter from it, and you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)