活力の模範 {1}{G}

クリーチャー — 人間・戦士

活力の模範が戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを3個置く。

活力の模範が攻撃するたび、これの上から-1/-1カウンターを1個取り除く。そうしたなら、あなたは1点のライフを得る。

「生まれながらの蓋世の英雄などいない。」

4/4

Illustrated by Sara Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 活力の模範:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Exemplar of Strength leaves the battlefield in response to its second triggered ability, you won’t be able to remove a counter from it, and you won’t gain 1 life. (2017-04-18)