战斗主祭 {2}{R}

生物~人类/战士

如果本回合尚未耗竭战斗主祭,则你可以于其攻击时耗竭之。当你如此作时,重置所有由你操控的其他生物,且在此阶段后,额外多出一个战斗阶段。(已耗竭的生物于你的下一个重置步骤中不能重置。)

4/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 战斗主祭:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat Celebrant’s ability untaps all of your creatures, not just the ones that are attacking. (2017-04-18)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2017-04-18)
  • There’s no main phase between your combat phases, so you’ll have no opportunity to cast spells or activate abilities that could only be cast any time you could cast a sorcery. For example, you won’t be able to cast another creature or equip Equipment between combats. (2017-04-18)
  • If you exert Combat Celebrant, you get an additional combat phase even if Combat Celebrant doesn’t survive the first combat phase. (2017-04-18)
  • If you exert multiple Combat Celebrants in one combat phase, you’ll have that many additional combat phases, but all of your creatures are untapped only during the current combat phase. You’ll need to exert the Combat Celebrants one at a time, in multiple combat phases, to untap your attacking creatures and attack with them in each combat step. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)