전투 사제 {2}{R}

생물 — 인간 전사

이 턴에 전투 사제를 분전시키지 않았다면, 당신은 전투 사제로 공격을 선언하면서 전투 사제를 분전시킬 수 있다. 그렇게 할 때, 당신이 조종하는 다른 생물들을 모두 언탭하고, 추가 전투단계가 생긴다. (분전한 생물은 당신의 다음 언탭단에 언탭되지 않는다.)

4/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전투 사제:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat Celebrant’s ability untaps all of your creatures, not just the ones that are attacking. (2017-04-18)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2017-04-18)
  • There’s no main phase between your combat phases, so you’ll have no opportunity to cast spells or activate abilities that could only be cast any time you could cast a sorcery. For example, you won’t be able to cast another creature or equip Equipment between combats. (2017-04-18)
  • If you exert Combat Celebrant, you get an additional combat phase even if Combat Celebrant doesn’t survive the first combat phase. (2017-04-18)
  • If you exert multiple Combat Celebrants in one combat phase, you’ll have that many additional combat phases, but all of your creatures are untapped only during the current combat phase. You’ll need to exert the Combat Celebrants one at a time, in multiple combat phases, to untap your attacking creatures and attack with them in each combat step. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)