Торжествующий Боец {2}{R}

Существо — Человек Воин

Если Торжествующий Боец не был подстегнут в этом ходу, вы можете подстегнуть его в момент его атаки. Когда вы это делаете, разверните все другие существа под вашим контролем, и после этой фазы идет дополнительная фаза боя. (Подстегнутое существо не разворачивается во время вашего следующего шага разворота.)

4/1

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Торжествующий Боец:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Combat Celebrant’s ability untaps all of your creatures, not just the ones that are attacking. (2017-04-18)
  • Untapping an attacking creature doesn’t remove it from combat. (2017-04-18)
  • There’s no main phase between your combat phases, so you’ll have no opportunity to cast spells or activate abilities that could only be cast any time you could cast a sorcery. For example, you won’t be able to cast another creature or equip Equipment between combats. (2017-04-18)
  • If you exert Combat Celebrant, you get an additional combat phase even if Combat Celebrant doesn’t survive the first combat phase. (2017-04-18)
  • If you exert multiple Combat Celebrants in one combat phase, you’ll have that many additional combat phases, but all of your creatures are untapped only during the current combat phase. You’ll need to exert the Combat Celebrants one at a time, in multiple combat phases, to untap your attacking creatures and attack with them in each combat step. (2017-04-18)
  • You can’t exert a creature unless an effect allows you to do so. Similar effects that “tap and freeze” a creature (such as that of Decision Paralysis) don’t exert that creature. (2017-04-18)
  • If an exerted creature is already untapped during your next untap step (most likely because it had vigilance or an effect untapped it), exert’s effect preventing it from untapping expires without having done anything. (2017-04-18)
  • If you gain control of another player’s creature until end of turn and exert it, it will untap during that player’s untap step. (2017-04-18)
  • All cards in the Amonkhet set that let you exert a creature let you do so as you declare it as an attacking creature, as do some of the cards in the Hour of Devastation set. You can’t do so later in combat, and creatures put onto the battlefield attacking can’t be exerted. Any abilities that trigger on exerting an attacking creature will resolve before blockers are declared. (2017-04-18)