血怒好斗者 {1}{R}

生物~牛头怪/战士

当血怒好斗者进战场时,弃一张牌。

对哈佐蕾来说,为她而战的都是她的子民。

4/3

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 血怒好斗者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Bloodrage Brawler even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as its ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-04-18)