피에 분노하는 싸움꾼 {1}{R}

생물 — 미노타우로스 전사

피에 분노하는 싸움꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 버린다.

하조렛에게 그녀를 위해 싸우는 이들은 그녀의 자식들이다.

4/3

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 피에 분노하는 싸움꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Bloodrage Brawler even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as its ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-04-18)