Pendenciero de la ira sangrienta {1}{R}

Criatura — Guerrero minotauro

Cuando el Pendenciero de la ira sangrienta entre al campo de batalla, descarta una carta.

Para Hazoret, quienes luchan por ella son sus amados hijos.

4/3

Illustrated by Lars Grant-West

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Pendenciero de la ira sangrienta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Bloodrage Brawler even if you have no other cards in your hand. If you have no cards in hand as its ability resolves, nothing happens. (2017-04-18)