華美苦痛 {2}{B}

瞬間

將兩個-1/-1指示物分配給一個或兩個目標生物。

「無論你在城中何處,都會感受到法老神的存在。接受這一點吧。」 ~啟程維齊爾烏凱特

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 華美苦痛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you cast Splendid Agony. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. (2017-04-18)
  • If one of two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Splendid Agony, the -1/-1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the legal target. (2017-04-18)