Agonía grandiosa {2}{B}

Instantáneo

Distribuye dos contadores -1/-1 entre una o dos criaturas objetivo.

“Desde cualquier parte de la ciudad, puedes sentir la presencia del Dios Faraón. Saber eso es un consuelo”. —Ukhat, visir de la iniciación

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Agonía grandiosa:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you cast Splendid Agony. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. (2017-04-18)
  • If one of two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Splendid Agony, the -1/-1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the legal target. (2017-04-18)