華麗な苦悶 {2}{B}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体か2体を対象とし、それらの上に-1/-1カウンターを2個、望むように割り振って置く。

「街の中では常に王神の存在を感じるわ。慰めになさい。」 ――修練の侍臣、ウカト

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 華麗な苦悶:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how the counters will be distributed as you cast Splendid Agony. Each target creature must be assigned at least one counter. (2017-04-18)
  • If one of two target creatures becomes an illegal target in response to Splendid Agony, the -1/-1 counter that would have been put on that creature is lost. It can’t be put on the legal target. (2017-04-18)