영혼칼침꾼 {3}{B}

생물 — 전갈 악마

영혼칼침꾼이 전장에 들어올 때, 당신이 조종하는 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물에 -1/-1 카운터 두 개를 올려놓는다.

영혼칼침꾼이 죽을 때, 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 영혼칼침꾼에 올려진 -1/-1 카운터 수만큼 그 생물에 -1/-1 카운터를 올려놓을 수 있다.

4/5

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 영혼칼침꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Soulstinger’s second ability targets one creature to get all the counters. You can’t distribute the counters among multiple creatures. (2017-04-18)