Aguijoneador de almas {3}{B}

Criatura — Demonio escorpión

Cuando el Aguijoneador de almas entre al campo de batalla, pon dos contadores -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo que controlas.

Cuando el Aguijoneador de almas muera, puedes poner un contador -1/-1 sobre la criatura objetivo por cada contador -1/-1 sobre el Aguijoneador de almas.

4/5

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Aguijoneador de almas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Soulstinger’s second ability targets one creature to get all the counters. You can’t distribute the counters among multiple creatures. (2017-04-18)