魂刺し {3}{B}

クリーチャー — 蠍・デーモン

魂刺しが戦場に出たとき、あなたがコントロールするクリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に-1/-1カウンターを2個置く。

魂刺しが死亡したとき、クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはそれの上に-1/-1カウンターを、魂刺しの上に置かれていた-1/-1カウンター1個につき1個置いてもよい。

4/5

Illustrated by Mike Burns

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 魂刺し:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Soulstinger’s second ability targets one creature to get all the counters. You can’t distribute the counters among multiple creatures. (2017-04-18)