墳場陰影 {1}{B}

瞬間

將你墳墓場中所有你於本回合中循環或棄掉的牌移回你手上。

「死亡滲透了這個時空的各方面。有如污穢沾身揮之不去,又如黃沙進口苦不堪言。」 ~妮莎瑞文

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 墳場陰影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent’s Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count. (2017-04-18)
  • If you discard a card with madness but don’t cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can’t find it in your graveyard. (2017-04-18)