葬送の影 {1}{B}

インスタント

あなたの墓地にある、あなたがこのターンにサイクリングしたか捨てたカードをすべてあなたの手札に戻す。

「この次元の隅々にまで死が浸潤している。肌で感じるわ。口の中の砂粒のよう。」 ――ニッサ・レヴェイン

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 葬送の影:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent’s Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count. (2017-04-18)
  • If you discard a card with madness but don’t cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can’t find it in your graveyard. (2017-04-18)