Sombra do Túmulo {1}{B}

Mágica Instantânea

Devolva para sua mão todos os cards em seu cemitério que você reciclou ou descartou neste turno.

“A morte está por toda parte neste plano. Sinto seu toque em minha pele e seu gosto em minha boca, como areia.” — Nissa Revane

Illustrated by Darek Zabrocki

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sombra do Túmulo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Shadow of the Grave returns to your hand all cards that you discarded for any reason—a card you cycled, cards you discarded to an opponent’s Unburden, and a card you discarded to cast Tormenting Voice all count. (2017-04-18)
  • If you discard a card with madness but don’t cast it, Shadow of the Grave can find it in your graveyard. If you do cast that card, Shadow of the Grave can’t find it in your graveyard. (2017-04-18)