高阶巫妖阿瑟瑞拉克 {2}{B}

传奇生物 ~灵俑/法术师

当高阶巫妖阿瑟瑞拉克进战场时,若你未曾完成湮灭之墓,则将高阶巫妖阿瑟瑞拉克移回其拥有者手上并深入地城。

每当高阶巫妖阿瑟瑞拉克攻击时,对每位对手而言,除非该牌手牺牲一个生物,否则你派出一个2/2黑色灵俑衍生生物。

5/5

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 高阶巫妖阿瑟瑞拉克:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acererak the Archlich has an intervening if clause in its first triggered ability. If you have completed Tomb of Annihilation, the ability won't trigger at all. If it does trigger, but you somehow complete Tomb of Annihilation while the ability is on the stack, then the ability won't do anything. You won't return Acererak to its owner's hand and you won't venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • If Acererak is no longer on the battlefield as its first ability resolves and you haven't completed Tomb of Annihilation, you will still venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, each opponent decides in turn order whether or not they will sacrifice a creature and which one they will sacrifice. Each opponent knows the choices made before they make their own choice. Then, once all opponents have chosen, creatures are sacrificed and tokens are created simultaneously. (2021-07-23)