Acérérak l'archiliche {2}{B}

Créature légendaire : zombie et sorcier

Quand Acérérak l'archiliche arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous n'avez pas terminé la Tombe de l'annihilation, renvoyez Acérérak l'archiliche dans la main de son propriétaire et aventurez-vous dans le donjon.

À chaque fois qu'Acérérak l'archiliche attaque, pour chaque adversaire, vous créez un jeton de créature 2/2 noire Zombie à moins que ce joueur ne sacrifie une créature.

5/5

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Acérérak l'archiliche:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acererak the Archlich has an intervening if clause in its first triggered ability. If you have completed Tomb of Annihilation, the ability won't trigger at all. If it does trigger, but you somehow complete Tomb of Annihilation while the ability is on the stack, then the ability won't do anything. You won't return Acererak to its owner's hand and you won't venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • If Acererak is no longer on the battlefield as its first ability resolves and you haven't completed Tomb of Annihilation, you will still venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, each opponent decides in turn order whether or not they will sacrifice a creature and which one they will sacrifice. Each opponent knows the choices made before they make their own choice. Then, once all opponents have chosen, creatures are sacrificed and tokens are created simultaneously. (2021-07-23)