アーチリッチ、アサーラック {2}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — ゾンビ・ウィザード

アーチリッチ、アサーラックが戦場に出たとき、あなたが魂を喰らう墓を踏破していない場合、アーチリッチ、アサーラックをオーナーの手札に戻し、ダンジョン探索をする。

アーチリッチ、アサーラックが攻撃するたび、各対戦相手につきそれぞれ、そのプレイヤーがクリーチャー1体を生け贄に捧げないかぎり、黒の2/2のゾンビ・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。

5/5

Illustrated by Andrey Kuzinskiy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for アーチリッチ、アサーラック:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Acererak the Archlich has an intervening if clause in its first triggered ability. If you have completed Tomb of Annihilation, the ability won't trigger at all. If it does trigger, but you somehow complete Tomb of Annihilation while the ability is on the stack, then the ability won't do anything. You won't return Acererak to its owner's hand and you won't venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • If Acererak is no longer on the battlefield as its first ability resolves and you haven't completed Tomb of Annihilation, you will still venture into the dungeon. (2021-07-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, each opponent decides in turn order whether or not they will sacrifice a creature and which one they will sacrifice. Each opponent knows the choices made before they make their own choice. Then, once all opponents have chosen, creatures are sacrificed and tokens are created simultaneously. (2021-07-23)