Cueva del dragón de escarcha

Tierra

Si controlas otras dos o más tierras, la Cueva del dragón de escarcha entra al campo de batalla girada.

{T}: Agrega {W}.

{4}{W}: La Cueva del dragón de escarcha se convierte en una criatura Dragón blanca 3/4 con la habilidad de volar hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra.

Illustrated by Larry Elmore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cueva del dragón de escarcha:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Cave of the Frost Dragon enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Cave of the Frost Dragon into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)