Пещера Морозного Дракона

Земля

Если под вашим контролем есть не менее двух других земель, Пещера Морозного Дракона выходит на поле битвы повернутой.

{T}: добавьте {W}.

{4}{W}: до конца хода Пещера Морозного

Дракона становится существом 3/4 белый

Дракон с Полетом. При этом она остается землей.

Illustrated by Larry Elmore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пещера Морозного Дракона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Cave of the Frost Dragon enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Cave of the Frost Dragon into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)