霜龙洞穴

如果你操控两个或更多其他地,则霜龙洞穴须横置进战场。

{T}:加{W}

{4}{W}:霜龙洞穴成为3/4白色,具飞行异能的龙生物直到回合结束。它仍然是地。

Illustrated by Larry Elmore

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霜龙洞穴:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Cave of the Frost Dragon enters the battlefield at the same time as one or more other lands, it doesn't take those lands into consideration when determining how many other lands you control. (2021-07-23)
  • If you turn Cave of the Frost Dragon into a creature but haven't controlled it continuously since your most recent turn began, you won't be able to activate its mana ability or attack with it. (2021-07-23)