황토색 젤리 {X}{G}

생물 — 점액괴물

돌진

황토색 젤리는 +1/+1 카운터 X개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

분열 — 황토색 젤리가 죽을 때, 황토색 젤리에 +1/+1 카운터가 두 개 이상 놓여 있었다면, 다음 종료단 시작에 황토색 젤리의 복사본인 토큰 한 개를 만든다. 그 토큰은 황토색 젤리에 놓여 있던 +1/+1 카운터의 절반을 내림한 수만큼 +1/+1 카운터를 가지고 전장에 들어온다.

0/0

Illustrated by Diesel

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 황토색 젤리:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • For example, if Ochre Jelly had five +1/+1 counters on it when it dies, the token you create will enter the battlefield with two +1/+1 counters on it. When that token dies, the next one you create will enter with one +1/+1 counter on it. (2021-07-23)